mix lovers international

August mini-mix

Broadcast live on RadioActive, this is an excerpt from The Session featuring some recent techno / dubstep releases. Tracklist after the break…

Download mp3 [33 mb]

Air date: 8 August 2009
Runtime: 35 min
Quality: 128 kb/s

Audion - On my way to the center [Spectral]
Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Melodrama (Marek Hemmann remix) [OSTWIND Records]
Fabrizio Maurizi - Mundaka [M_nus]
Paul Brtschitsch and Cio D’Or - Safran [Broque]
Mount Kimbie - At least [Hotflush Recordings]
Ragga Twins - Spliffhead (Ramadanman refix) [Soul Jazz Records]
Pearson Sound - Plsn [Hessle Audio]
Jack Sparrow - The fullest (Ft. Biggins) [Tectonic]

This entry was written by admin, posted on August 9, 2009 at 7:42 pm, filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.

You must be logged in to post a comment.