mix lovers international

NYE 2009 radio mix

Recording from the final Session of 2009 on the eve of 2010… 9-11PM - 89FM, Wellington. Featuring Losoul / Luciano / Levon Vincent / Seth Troxler / Pantha du Prince / Mikael Stavostrand / Appleblim / Skream / Millie + Andrea… 2009 was an amazing year for music

Download MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 250MB


Levon Vincent - Double jointed sex freak
Giuseppe Cennamo - El gitano
Ahmet Sisman - Move
Seth Troxler - Panic stop repeat
Mikael Stavostrand - Wishes
Losoul + Raysoo - Metroworks (DJ Sonny rmx)
Pantha du Prince - Frozen fog
Brooks - Iwanchu
XX - Basic space (M.A.T.H.E.S. rmx)
Appleblim - Vansan (Gatekeeper rmx)
Skream - Minimalistix
Gatekeeper - Blip
Millie + Andrea - Ever since you came down
False Prophet - Wake up (Spatial rmx)
A Made Up Sound - Closer
Millie + Andrea - Spectral source
Hyperdub 5 years compilation
Levon Vincent - Late night jam
Luciano - Conspirer

This entry was written by admin, posted on January 9, 2010 at 9:05 pm, filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.

You must be logged in to post a comment.