mix lovers international

25 Aug 2011 radio mix

Serato recording of last night’s set on Radio Active 88.6 FM Wellington

Download [right click / save as]
Quality: 320 kbps
Length: 92 minutes
Size: 210 MB

Playlist after the break>>>

Martyn - Masks
Hackman - Close
Mount Kimbie - Carbonated (Peter Van Hoesen Remix)
Lukid - My Teeth In Your Neck
Eats Everything - Entrance Song
Laura Jones - Live A Little
DJ Qu - Mud The Congo
Alex Smoke - Make My Day (Ryan Crosson Morning Sorrow Remix)
Vincenzo & Talking Props - Seduction (Jimpster Remix)
Maxi Mill - To The Next
Nicolas Jaar - Space Is Only Noise If You Can See (Dave Aju Remix)
Mic Newman - Machine Love (Original Mix)
Sleepyhead - Good Love (Original Mix)
Sebastian Mulleart - Alva
Franck Roger & Mandel Turner - Life Is Too Short (No Chorus)
Martyn - Viper (London Arches Edit)
Morning Factory - Fantasy Check
DJ Qu - Sliding Thru
Sleepyhead - Move It! (Original Mix)

This entry was written by admin, posted on August 25, 2011 at 8:26 pm, filed under Mix and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.

You must be logged in to post a comment.