mix lovers international


Live recording from The Session, RadioActive.fm 9-11pm Thursdays.

Download [right click / save as]
Duration: 1h 10m
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 169 mb

Andreas Bergmann - Connected
Ian Simmonds - The Esel - Dave Aju Remix
Tevo Howard - The Wind of the World (Original Mix)
Urulu - No Need (Original Mix)
Jimmy Edgar - This One’s For The Children
Gianni Amoroso - Snow Woman (Original Mix)
Ido Ophir & Sam Waller - Chronic Girl
Kiki & Marco Resmann - Beggin For The Heat
Andreas Bergmann - T and A
Psychatron feat. Blake Baxter - She is music (Hypnogroove Mix)
Tim Xavier - Speeding Through The Universe feat George Rontiris G-Tech (Dustin Zahn Monolith Remix)
Pavel Petrov - Friends Forever (Ardalan Remix)
Ramiro Lopez - My Lady Music
Photek & Pinch - M25FM
The Black Electro Orchestra - Domino Dancing Featuring Portable (Album Version)

This entry was written by admin, posted on March 30, 2012 at 6:45 pm, filed under Mix and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.

You must be logged in to post a comment.